5295 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113

Meet the Staff of Maximum Auto Search

Staff Photo

Max Shingara - Owner

720-279-0000 - max@maximumautosearch.com

Staff Photo

Jacob Shingara - Owner

720-279-0000 - jacob@maximumautosearch.com

Staff Photo

Mike Shingara - Automotive Buyer

720-279-0000 - mike@maximumautosearch.com

Staff Photo

Andrew Sanders - Inventory Manager

720-279-0000 - andrewsanders@maximumautosearch.com

Staff Photo

Brandt Bowman - Finance Manager

720-279-0000 - brandt@maximumautosearch.com

Staff Photo

Edmond Flores - Finance Manager

720-279-0000 - edmondflores@maximumautosearch.com

Staff Photo

Evan Schmit - Service Manager

303-515-5980 - evans@maximumautosearch.com

Staff Photo

Susan Lash - Warranty Administrator

303-468-2267 - sue@maximumautosearch.com

Staff Photo

Cathy Young - Title Clerk

720-287-7168 - cathyyoung@maximumautosearch.com

Staff Photo

Patrick Shannon - Floor Manager

720-279-0000 - patricks@maximumautosearch.com

Staff Photo

Manny Luna - Sales Consultant

720-279-0000 - manny@maximumautosearch.com

Staff Photo

Andrew Rhoades - Sales Consultant

720-279-0000 - andrewrhoades@maximumautosearch.com

Staff Photo

Bianca Medina - Sales Consultant

720-279-0000 - biancamedina@maximumautosearch.com

Staff Photo

Kove Hernandez - Sales Consultant

720-279-0000 - kove@maximumautosearch.com

Text Us