5295 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Englewood CO

Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Mar 18, 2023,
Drew made purchasing my new car so easy and was a great price! Sad to see them go.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Mar 18, 2023,
Andrew was really polite and helpful on our car purchase.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Mar 11, 2023,
We had a great experience. Patrick was so friendly and calm. He was peaceful, non-pressuring and extremely helpful. The store is open, clean, hospitable and very comfortable. They were even great with our kids that we had to bring with us. In terms of the vehicle, it was a great find. They say they pride themselves on finding high quality used vehicles in great shape with low mileage and we agree with that assessment. We found a gem here!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Mar 10, 2023,
Excellent service!!! My son just bought his first car here and we got a great deal!! They exceeded our expectations by a long shot!!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Mar 9, 2023,
Bought my first car from here and they were so friendly and nice! Definitely didn’t make me feel rushed in the process or like they just wanted my money, helped me find the car I wanted and I would 100% recommend to anyone looking to get a car!!!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Mar 4, 2023,
Good buying experience fast and easy
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Mar 4, 2023,
Amazing dealership. Super helpful and will get you into what you want. Super Happy with my experience! Thank you Patrick
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Feb 27, 2023,
We worked with Drew to find a great deal. It is a fantastic ride! Drew was non-anxious and not pushy. He was knowledgable about the vehicle and its comparable makes and models. Loved the experience.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Feb 26, 2023,
Great place to get a new car !!!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Feb 17, 2023,
Great experiance
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Feb 15, 2023,
Great service. Easy to work with
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Feb 13, 2023,
Patrick was so knowledgeable and very personable. He worked with us to get my ride. Edmond was very helpful, answered all my questions. Yes this place is family oriented and actually cares about you..it’s not another sale to them..they care. Not to forget…Sue gave me food….highly recommended
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Feb 11, 2023,
Drew was great awesome car!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Feb 10, 2023,
Drew was great! Very quick in and out
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Feb 9, 2023,
This is the second vehicle we have bought from Maximum. Patrick, who helped us this time was knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks Patrick!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Feb 5, 2023,
Purchasing a vehicle Here is smooth, efficient, and enjoyable. The space is clean, the staff present and kind, and the supply of vehicles are all good quality. Patrick is friendly, honest and helpful. I was super content with my Purchase. Thank You, Maximum Auto Search.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Feb 4, 2023,
Everything went absolutely incredible here. Very easy going and amazing people to work with.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Feb 2, 2023,
These guys are excellent, they were really helpful and made sure got everything we needed.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
love this place! great deals and super nice staff
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
This place was great in handling my trade in and put me in my dream truck! They take great care in the one on one approach and make you feel special unlike the bigger dealerships. Check ‘em out!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
These guys were amazing to work with - honest, fair and transparent,. This car is special and we are thrilled they could help us make it happen!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
I sincerely thank God for directing me to such a legitimate expert trader for me, called Alexander Melissa For her perfect trading techniques, i invested with the little I was having, which was $500 and $6500 profit in 5 working days I highly recommend her for any person who truly want to trade for a better life, she guided me through my registration and trade for me too' I never paid any withdrawal fee. And my profits were paid-out successfully. You can contact her via WhatsApp:+1 (210) 628 9394 E-mail: alexandermelissa800@gmail.com
Facebook
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Patient, honest, fair, didn't waist my time, professional and courteous.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Jan 23, 2023,
I got a great price on a low milage Honda. They specialize is low mileage cars, so for the most part they are in good shape. I was in and out within an hour with a new car. Patrick was very helpful.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Jan 17, 2023,
It’s good!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
I definitely would recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice set of wheels. I definitely felt welcomed when I entered the doors. Really good customer service. I was able to tell the sales rep who I was and what I was looking for. I was able to test drive the car I wanted. 2015 BMW Series 7 750Li. Beautiful car and was in great condition. The financial process was easy but long. But that is how it is when buying a car. I was in and out in about 2 hours. They got me a great deal for me and I am happy with my car. My only issue was the interior detailing could have been a bit better but overall, it was amazing and a great experience. I will be sending anyone I know that is looking for a car, their way. Thanks again! Highly recommend Maximum Auto Search!!!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Great place to do business with, friendly and thoughtful, would recommend.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
They were amazing and so personable and helpful!
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Jan 6, 2023,
Great experience being a first time buyer. Manny was super helpful and made the whole process quick and simple.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
Jan 6, 2023,
Buying a vehicle can be stressful. I ran into that today when I realized I was not in possession of the title for the vehicle I was trying to trade in. Patrick was very accommodating and helpful in this situation. He came up with a temporary solution giving me time to get a replacement title. Now there's less stress and all smiles now that I have gotten the car I've dreamed of for so long at maximum auto search.
Google Maps
Maximum Auto Search Maximum Auto Search
720-279-0000 $$$
★★★★★
205 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us